Indigoskin Slim Tight – Day 1

Day 1 – June 10th, 2011

This is something I’ve been meaning to do personally for a while and I figured an in-house Inseam diary would be pretty cool. The jean I’ve chosen for this little adventure is the recently arrived Indigoskin Slim Tight. Most of you have likely already seen some really well worn pairs Indigoskins but not too many documenting its evolution. I’d like to address that. Let’s face it, denim diaries are everywhere and I probably won’t be straying too far from the typical formula. However, please bear with me. I hope this will be interesting for you all as I’m sure it will be for me.

I’ll be trying to update as frequently as possible. At the moment I’m not as busy as I have been, so hopefully it’ll be something along the lines of every other day. Evidently today was a rather bland day just finalising university work and having a good ol’ chill. Better quality/more exciting photos will definitely be up next when I manage to con the girl into being my personal photographer.  For now, feel free to enjoy my gratuitous crotch shot because as we all know denim diaries are incomplete without.

Enjoy!

– Nathan

Here are some stock photos I pulled off the Inseam main site if eye-bleach is required.
You can purchase the Indigoskin Slim Tight here

Leave a Reply

